Management & Administration

 


Bjarne Aarup Andersen
Chief Executive Officer
+45 2085 9290
Bjarne@kimbrer.com

 


Heine Pedersen

Chief Financial Officer
+45 9698 2807
Heine@kimbrer.com

 


Carina Skjødt Jensen

Financial Controller
+45 9698 2801
Carina@kimbrer.com

 


Sine Søe Poulsen

Financial Controller
+45 9698 2801
Sine@kimbrer.com

 


Mona Lange Jensen
Housekeeper
+45 2085 9290
Mona@kimbrer.com

 

 

Product Managers

 


Jesper Møller Iversen

Sales Manager

+45 6015 3950
Jmi@kimbrer.com

 


René Apale Jeppesen
Product Manager
- IBM / Lenovo System X
+45 2679 4629
Rene@kimbrer.com


Jesper Lützow

Product Manager
- IBM iSeries / Power
+45 3078 6806
Jesper@kimbrer.com

 
Rasmus Vilain
Product Manager
- Dell EMC
+45 6143 6144
Rasmus@kimbrer.com


Nels Petersen

Product Manager
- IBM Power Systems / AIX
+45 3078 6805
Nels@kimbrer.com

 


Jens Peter Jensen

Account Manager
- Dell EMC
+45 6024 3061
Jens@kimbrer.com

 


Mare Saask Langballe
Product Manager
- IBM / Lenovo Storage
+45 3078 6802
Mare@kimbrer.com

 


Rasmus Stilling

Account Manager
- Dell EMC
+45 2060 0791
Rs@kimbrer.com

 


Christian Louwen

Product Manager
- HPE / NetApp
+45 2868 7112
Christian@kimbrer.com

 


Morten Andersen
Product Manager
- Cisco / HPE networking
+45 2250 5466
Man@kimbrer.com

 

 


Daniel Nøhr

Account Manager
- HPE / NetApp
+45 2611 6235
Daniel@kimbrer.com

 

Allan Carol Nicolajsen
Account Manager
- Cisco / HPE networking
+45 4217 3543
Allan@kimbrer.com

 

 


Mikkel Juul Andersen

Account Manager
- HPE / NetApp
+45 6161 8178
Mja@kimbrer.com

 


Morten Iuel Nielsen

Product Manager
- Supermicro
+45 2532 0101
Min@kimbrer.com

 

 


Mikkel Kristian Mortensen
Product Manager
- Fujitsu
+45 2174 2465
Mkm@kimbrer.com

 


Birch Nielsen

Hardware Specialist
Network Switches
+45 4077 7811
Birch@kimbrer.com

 

 

Area Sales Managers

 


Nicolas Coy Jørgensen

Regional Sales Manager
- France, Italy & MEA
+45 2063 7445
Nicolas@kimbrer.com

 


Olga Buzut 
Area Sales Manager
- East
+45 5361 2709
Olga@kimbrer.com

 

 


Patrick Jacob Mannoni

Account Manager
- Italy
+45 6056 3430
Patrick@kimbrer.com

 

Christian Tølbøl
Area Sales Manager
- Germany
+45 3078 6804
Ct@kimbrer.com

 

 


Elias John Zulfiqar

Area Sales Manager
- Spain
+45 7190 2906
Elias@kimbrer.com

 


Jakob Nøhr

Area Sales Manager
- Nederland
+45 2845 4035
Jakob@kimbrer.com

 

 


Heidi Chung Huynh Studsgaard
Area Sales Manager
- Asia-Pacific Region
+45 2679 6290
Heidi@kimbrer.com

 

 

 

Marketing

 


Nicolai Møller

Online Sales &
Ecommerce Manager
+45 2750 1163
Nicolai@kimbrer.com

 

 

 


Asbjørn Grepperud Krog

Marketing Manager

+45 3152 6563
agk@kimbrer.com

 

 

  

 


Marc Kastrup Nielsen
Ecommerce Photographer

+45 7244 0277

 

 

Customer Service

 


Maria Hjorth

Customer Service

+45 7244 0277
Mh@kimbrer.com

 

 

 


Emil Tølbøl

Customer Service

+45 7244 0277
Emil@kimbrer.com

 

 

  

 


Marc Kastrup Nielsen
Ecommerce Photographer

+45 7244 0277

 

 

Technicians

 


Kris Thøgersen Lemvigh
Engineering & Warehouse
Manager
+45 9698 2845
Kris@kimbrer.com

 


Rene Petersen
Hardware Technician
+45 7244 0277
Rpe@kimbrer.com

 

 

 


Peter Yde Sørensen
Hardware Technician &
IT-Support
+45 9698 2845
Pys@kimbrer.com

 


Nareshan Thavakumar
Hardware Technician
+45 7117 6525
Nareshan@kimbrer.com



 

 

 

Kenni Jensen
Hardware Technician

+45 7262 1432
Kenni@kimbrer.com

 

 

Christo Botha
Hardware Technician
+45 4065 4355
Cb@kimbrer.com

 

 


Lars Hay Jensen
Hardware Technician

+45 7244 0277
Lhj@kimbrer.com

 


Mathias Sørensen
Hardware Technician
+45 7244 0277
Mathias@kimbrer.com

 

 

 

 

Warehouse & Logistics

 


Michael Svenstrup
Logistics Manager
+45 2060 0785
Michael@kimbrer.com

 


Daniel S. G. Joensen
Warehouse Operator
+45 7244 0277
Dj@kimbrer.com

 


Jim Dalsgaard Larsen
Warehouse Operator
+45 7244 0277
Jim@kimbrer.com

 

 

 


Tommy Hartmann
Warehouse Operator
+45 2060 0790
Tommy@kimbrer.com

 


Vidar Kristensen
Warehouse Operator
+45 7244 0277
Vk@kimbrer.com




Mikkel Kristensen
Warehouse Operator
+45 7244 0277
Mikkel@kimbrer.com



 

 

 

Jens Gregersen
Warehouse Operator
+45 2060 0788
Jgr@kimbrer.com

 

 

Lars Olesen
Warehouse Operator
+45 7244 0277
Lars@kimbrer.com

 

 

Jacob Vith Johnsen
Warehouse Operator
+45 7244 0277
Jacob@kimbrer.com

 

 


Ryan Bertram
Warehouse Operator
+45 7244 0277
Ryan@kimbrer.com

 


Torben Johnsen

Warehouse Operator
+45 7244 0277

 

 


Kenneth Sørensen

Warehouse Operator
+45 7244 0277
Kenneth@kimbrer.com

 

 

 

 

Do you need advice on buying or selling hardware? Fill out the form and we will return.

Sales & Support

  • +45 72 440 277

We respond within 48 hours on all weekdays.

Opening hours

  • Monday to thursday: 08.30 – 16.30
  • Friday: 08.30 – 15.30

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA - the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.